"The strength of the Wolf is the Pack
and the strength of the Pack is the Wolf "


Class AA

and willing to

Trophy 2014 Class AA State Champions
Champs The WolfPack's 2014 Class AA State Football Championship was historic for both the program and the city of Kalispell. It has been 34 years since a championship game was played in Kalispell (1980), 44 years since a championship was awarded to a Kalispell team (1970 was awarded based on the best record that season but no playoffs), 55 years since a championship was WON on the field (1959), and 56 years since a championship was won in the city of Kalispell (1958). In 120+ years of Kalispell high school football history, the most wins ever in a season was 9. The WolfPack have now won 9 or more in four straight seasons starting in 2011 with 9 and then 2012 – 9, 2013 – 11 and this year an undefeated 13-0. In only 8 seasons as a program, the WolfPack have now been in the playoffs 6 straight seasons, made it to the semifinals 4 straight times (only accomplished by 1 other AA high school ever), played in 2 straight championship games and of course won their 1st championship in only their 8th season which is the 2nd fastest ever in Montana history for a new high school. Champs 2
State Champions Championship Parade
Banner Night Ring

2014 Honors:
All-State and All-Conference Selections
The Pack set a new record with 11 1st team all-state selections and dominated the all-state and all-conference teams in all three phases of the game; offense, defense and special teams.
Great Falls Tribune Super State Team
The Pack set a record with 8 players named to the team. Congratulations to Brady McChesney, Logan Jones, Harrison Kauffman, Andrew Harris, Josh Hill, Tucker Rauthe, Cain Boschee and Brandon Purdy. Josh Hill and Logan Jones were both repeat members as they were also named to the team in 2013.
Montana Shrine All-Star West Team
The Pack received the maximum allowed 5 players from one high school team, named to the West squad for the 2015 Shrine game. Congratulations to Brady McChesney, Josh Hill, Logan Jones, Harrison Kauffman and Andrew Harris. The Pack also had 5 alternates selected in Hunter Kauffman, Devin Cochran, Tucker Rauthe, Cain Boschee and Truman Pisk.

Newspaper Radio Championship Poster

After Championship Game
Inter Lake 11/26 "Football Pride Back in Kalispell"
Beacon 11/25 "Perfect: Wolfpack Win First Title, Cementing Dominant Legacy"
Beacon 11/22 "Glacier Caps Perfect Season with Championship"
Inter Lake 11/22 "Perfect Season for Glacier"
Before Championship Game
Inter Lake 11/21 "Game Day: Glacier vs CMR"
Beacon 11/19
"Bring it On"

After Championship Game
Brady McChesney
Before Championship Game
KDBR 106.3 The Bear Glacier "Boys of Fall" 2014
Coach Bennett
Brady McChesney
Tucker Rauthe
Josh Hill
Thomas Trefney
Logan Jones